Roundtable Webinar

July 22, 2020 / COVID-19, Webinar

The Battle Against COVID-19:

Reopening and Testing Best Practices

 

As our nation and the world grapple with how to manage the COVID-19 pandemic, we’re all looking for answers. Activated Insights / Great Place to Work, along with HumanGood and Stanford Healthcare’s former head of innovation are offering a free webinar for senior care providers.

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
1:30pm ET | 12:30pm CT | 11:30am MT | 10:30am PT

 

Our expert panel shares best practices from across senior care, including lessons in re-opening for testing seniors and employees, including costs, what’s reimbursable (versus not), who you can mandate testing for (versus merely encourage), and results challenges and how to get faster test results.

Can’t attend live? The 30-minute event will be recorded as a source of support for the community. We will send out a recording to our partners after the live event.

About the panelists

 


John Cochrane is the CEO of Human Good, an innovative provider with 116 communities across 7 states. As part of their COVID reopening strategy, HumanGood coordinates testing for their over 18,000 individuals (residents and staff).

 


Dr. Chris Furmanski is the Managing Director of Pacific Health Ventures and former head of innovation at Stanford Healthcare. His technology portfolio supports testing and staffing for HumanGood and other employers.  His PhD in psychology is from UCLA.

 

About your moderator

 

jacquelyn kung
Dr. Jacquelyn Kung is the CEO of Activated Insights, which serves over 4,000 senior care locations. She has worked for Erickson Living, co-founded ClearCare, and was the US LTC expert at McKinsey. She has published two books, holds a BA from Harvard, MBA from Harvard, and gerontology public health doctorate from Johns Hopkins.

 

Click HERE to register!